Evotec AG: Fiscal Year 2007 Results Presentation on March 28, 2008 Live on the Internet

Corporate news announcement processed and transmitted by Hugin ASA. The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement. ---------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------- Hamburg, Germany | Oxford, UK - Evotec AG (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT) is going to broadcast its annual analyst and press conference in Frankfurt on the occasion of the publication of its fiscal year 2007 results live on the internet. The presentation will be held in English. Date: Friday, March 28, 2008 Time: 10.30 am CET (09.30 am GMT/05.30 am EDT) To join the audio webcast and to access the presentation slides you will find a link on our home page www.evotec.com shortly before the event. For those who prefer to listen to the presentation via phone, please dial: From Europe: +49.(0)69.5007 1308 (Germany) +44.(0)20.7806 1956 (UK) From the US: +1.718.354 1389 Access Code: 4484272 The on-demand version of the webcast will be available on our website: www.evotec.com - Investors - Webcasts. Contact: Anne Hennecke, Senior Vice President, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications, Evotec AG, Phone: +49.(0)40.56081-286, anne.hennecke@evotec.com --- End of Message --- Evotec AG Schnackenburgallee 114 Hamburg Germany WKN: 566480; ISIN: DE0005664809 ; Index: Prime All Share, CDAX, HDAX, MIDCAP, TECH All Share; Listed: Geregelter Markt in Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse, Prime Standard in Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse, Freiverkehr in Börse Berlin, Freiverkehr in Bayerische Börse München, Freiverkehr in Börse Düsseldorf, Freiverkehr in Börse Stuttgart, Freiverkehr in Hanseatische Wertpapierbörse zu Hamburg, Freiverkehr in Niedersächsische Börse zu Hannover;