PayPoint plc : Director/PDMR Shareholding

25 April 2016

PayPoint plc ("the Company")

As a result of transactions on 22 April 2016 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (a HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-



Partnership Shares
Purchase Date: 22/04/2016
Share Price:
Matching Shares
Award Date: 22/04/2016
Share Price:
Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 22/04/2016
George Earle15158,109
Dominic Taylor141410,089
Tim Watkin-Rees151510,143
Jon Marchant14141,448
Susan Court14145,529
Katy Wilde*00665
Lewis Alcraft*14143,658

In accordance with the rules of the Plan the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.

*Following a recent organisational review, the list of persons discharging managerial responsibility (PDMRs) has been revised. The directors and PDMRs listed above are those that currently participate in the SIP.

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.

The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: PayPoint plc via GlobeNewswire