Photocure ASA: Minutes from Annual General Meeting

Oslo, Norway, 28 April, 2016.

The Annual General Meeting in Photocure ASA took place on 28 April, 2016.

A new Board of Directors was elected and consists of the following members until next Annual General Meeting:

  • Bente-Lill Romøren, chairperson
  • Tom Pike, board member
  • Synne Røine, board member
  • Grannum R. Sant, board member
  • Xavier Yon, board member

Please find attached minutes from the meeting.


For further information, please contact:

CFO Erik Dahl
Tel: +47 450 55 000, Email:


This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.
Minutes AGM 2016
2016 AGD shareholder records

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.

The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Photocure ASA via GlobeNewswire