Altice announces date of Full Year 2013 Financial Results

Luxembourg - March 5, 2014: Altice S.A. (Euronext: ATC) will release its full year 2013 financial results at 8am CET, 7am GMT on Friday 14(th) March, 2014. The company will host a conference call and webcast at 2pm CET, 1pm GMT, 8am EST. Webcast: www.altice.net Conference call dial in: +44 (0)20 3427 1909 / +1 646 254 3360 Confirmation code: 5331625 Contacts: Investor Relations Richard Williams: +44 (0)7946 348939 / richard.williams@altice.net Media: Havas - Arthur Dreyfuss: +33 (0)620 697972 / arthur.dreyfuss@altice.net About Altice We are a multinational cable and telecommunications company with presence in three regions-Western Europe (comprising France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Portugal and Switzerland), Israel and the French Overseas Territories (currently comprising the French Caribbean and the Indian Ocean regions). We provide cable based services (high quality pay television, fast broadband Internet and fixed line telephony) and, in certain countries, mobile telephony services to residential and corporate customers. PDF: http://hugin.info/156399/R/1766480/599786.pdf This announcement is distributed by GlobeNewswire on behalf of GlobeNewswire clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that: (i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and (ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein. Source: Altice SA via GlobeNewswire [HUG#1766480]